Freitag, 12. April 2013

0131 Portugal

private swap

The capital of Portugal is Lisbon, which is also it's largest city. The national flower of Portugal is Lavender. Mainland Portugal is sub-divided into ten geographical regions: Minho, Douro Litoral, Tras-o-Montes, Douro Litoral, Beira Alta, Beira Litoral, Beira Baixa, Ribatejo, Estremadura, Alentejo and the Algarve. The Costa de Prata, capital Coimbra, is the coast of the Beira Litoral, between Lisbon and Oporto. It has long, sandy beaches, rather exposed and windswept (making it attractive to windsurfers) and beautiful towns and villages!!!

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen