Mittwoch, 15. Januar 2014

0225 Malaysia

private swap

The borders of Malaysia include land and maritime borders with Brunei, Indonesia and Thailand and shared maritime boundaries with the Philippines, Singapore and Vietnam.
Divided into thirteen states and three federal territories, it has Kuala Lumpur as the capital and Putrajaya as the administrative hub i.e. the seat of the federal government. The large number of islands in the country, over 200, has blessed it with a long and beautiful coastline. Infact, the pristine beaches of Malaysia, combined with its lofty mountains and flourishing national parks, comprises of its major attractions.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen