Montag, 24. Februar 2014

0296, 0297 Croatia

Croatia has 7 UNESCO World Heritage Sites
Old City of Dubrovnik (1979); 
Historical Complex of Split with the Palace of Diocletian (1979);
Plitvice Lakes National Park (1979); 
Episcopal Complex of the Euphrasian Basilica in the Historic Center of Porec (1997); 
Historic City of Trogir (1997); 
The Cathedral of St. James in Šibenik(2000); 
and Stari Grad (Hvar) Plain (2008).

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen