Mittwoch, 17. April 2013

0137 Macedonia

private swap

Macedonia is a landlocked country that shares boundaries with Serbia, Albania, Bulgaria and Greece. Skopje, the capital city of Macedonia is a common tourist attraction especially for its affluent heritage, popular markets and dazzling monuments. The national flag of the Republic of Macedonia depicts a stylised yellow sun on a red field, with eight broadening rays extending from the centre to the edge of the field - "the new sun of Liberty".

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen